Term Dates 2020-2021

Term 1
First day of term for students Thursday 3rd September 2020
Last day of term for students Wednesday 21st October 2020
INSET Dates Tuesday 1st September 2020
Wednesday 2nd September 2020
Thursday 22nd October 2020
Friday 23rd October 2020
Term 2
First day of term for students Monday 2nd November 2020
Last day of term for students Thursday 17th December 2020
INSET Dates Friday 18th December 2020
Term 3
First day of term for students Tuesday 5th January 2021
Last day of term for students Friday 12th February 2021
INSET Dates Monday 4th January 2021
Term 4
First day of term for students Monday 22nd February 2021
Last day of term for students Thursday 1st April 2021
INSET Dates Wednesday 17th March 2021
Term 5
First day of term for students Monday 19th April 2021
Last day of term for students Friday 28th May 2021
INSET Dates
Term 6
First day of term for students Monday 7th June 2021
Last day of term for students Wednesday 21st July 2021
INSET Dates Friday 2nd July 2021